COUPONS

173 Sites for Coupons

 

I came across this awesome site called Bargain Blessings that has a list of 173 companies who have been known to send out coupons to consumers who contact them. Bargain Blessings list the websites, but do not provide links. So I have redone the list and added links for your convenience.
All you need to do is go to the links and contact the manufacturer with a little note asking if they would be willing to send you coupons for their product. Keep it simple.
Make sure to come back here and leave a comment when you start getting your coupons!
I am starting today to contact them. I hope you enjoy the list. Also if you have any other websites you would like me to add send me comment.

So far I have contacted over 50.

 

Also, if you right click on the links and open them up into a new tab or window, it makes it easier to stay on my webpage.

 I have contacted many of the manufacturers listed, and have had many good responses.  But  I am finding that most of the sites have coupon listings on the site itself, or email options, so be sure to check that out prior to just sending them a contact .

 

1. BirdsEye http://www.birdseye.com/
2. Sensodyone http://www.sensodyne.com/  http://www.sensodyne.com/
3. Starkist Tuna http://www.starkist.com/
4. Idahoan http://www.idahoan.com/
5. Cole’s Garlic Bread  http://www.coles.com/
6. Arm & Hammer  http://www.armandhammer.com/
7. Windex http://www.windex.com/
8. Uncle Ben’s  http://www.unclebens.com/
9. Whiskas  http://www.whiskas.com/
10. Lipton  http://www.liptont.com/
11. Zatarains  http://www.zatarains.com/
12. Mrs. T’s Pierogies  http://www.mrsts.com/
13. 9 Lives http://www.9lives.com/
14. Barber Foods  http://www.barberfoods.com/
15. Banquet  http://www.banquet.com/
16. Del Monte Veggies  http://www.delmonte.com/
17. Blue Diamond  http://www.bluediamond.com/
18. Florida’s Natural http://www.floridasnatural.com/
19. Campbell’s  http://www.campbellkitchen.com/
20. Jose Ole  http://www.joseole.com/
21. Malt O Meal  http://www.malt-o-meal.com/
22. Haagen Dazs  http://www.haagen-dazs.com/
23. Tillamook  http://www.tillamookcheese.com/
24. Michelena’s (2 FREE Michelena coupons)  http://www.michelinas.com/
25. Kotex  http://www.kotex.com/
26. Luigi’s Italian Ice  http://www.luigis.co/
27. Thomas  http://www.thomas.gwbakeries.com/
28. Hostess  http://www.twinkies.com/
29. Edy’s  http://www.edys.com/
30. Tyson  http://www.tyson.com/
31. Hatfield  http://www.hqm.com/
32. Hillshire Farm  http://www.hillshirefarm.com/
33. Bic  http://www.bicworld.com/
34. Eucerin  http://www.eucerin.com/
35. Farm Rich  http://www.farmrichfun.com/
36. Kozy Shack  http://www.kozyshack.com/
37. Mt. Olive  http://www.mtolivepickles.com/
38. Pilgrim’s Pride  http://www.pilgrimspride.com/
39. Healthy Balance  http://www.healthybalance.com/
40. Mrs. Smith’s  http://www.mrssmiths.com/
41. Helluva Good  http://www.helluvagood.com/
42. Perdue  http://www.perdue.com/
43. Viva Paper Towel  http://www.vivatowels.com/
44. Edward’s Pies  http://www.edwardsbaking.com/
45. Electrasol  http://www.electrasol.com/
47. Kashi http://www.kashi.com/
48. Schick  http://www.shaving.com/
49. Smart Ones  http://www.eatyourbest.com/
50. Georgia Pacific http://www.gp.com/
51. Ling Ling’s  http://www.ling-ling.com/
52. Horizon  http://www.horizonorganic.com/
53. Land O Lakes  http://www.landolakes.com/
54. Sargento  http://www.sargentocheese.com/
55. Dannon  http://www.dannon.com/
56. Bolthouse  http://www.bolthouse.com/
57. Hefty  http://www.pactiv.com/
58. Tribe Hummus  http://www.tribehummus.com/
59. 7 Up  http://www.7up.com/
60. Morningstar Farms  http://www.morningstarfarms.com/
61. Welch’s  http://www.welchs.com/
62. McCain’s Fries  http://www.mccainusa.com/
63. Vlasic  http://www.vlasic.com/
64. Stonyfield Farm  http://www.stonyfield.com/
65. Keebler  http://www.keebler.com/
66. Celestial Seasonings  http://www.celestialseasonings.com/
67. Boboli  http://www.boboli.com/
68. Entemman’s  http://www.entenmanns.com/
69. Arnold Bread  http://www.arnoldbread.com/
70. Freihof’s Bread  http://www.freihofers.com/
71. Tree Ripe OJ http://www.johannafoods.com/juice.htm
72. Wonder Bread http://www.wonderbread.com/
73. Hebrew National  http://www.hebrewnational.com/
74. St. Ives  http://www.stives.com/
75. Ronzoni  http://www.ronzoni.com/
76. Tropicana  http://www.tropicana.com/
77. Ball Park Franks  http://www.ballparkfranks.com/
78. Clorox  http://www.clorox.com/
79. White Castle  http://www.whitecastle.com/
80. PictSweet(FREE product coupons)  http://www.pictsweet.com/
81. Lean Cuisine  http://www.leancuisine.com/
82. Olivio Olivio customerservice@olivioproducts.com
83. Tide  http://www.tide.com/
84. Oust  (FREE product coupon) http://www.oust.com/
85. Chef Boyardee  http://www.chefboyardee.com/
86. Propel  http://www.propelwater.com/
87. Bagel Bites Bagel Bites heinzconsumeraffairs@hjheinz.com
88. Snapple  http://www.snapple.com/
89. Clearasil  http://www.clearasil.us/
90. Rumba Juice  http://www.rumbaenergyjuice.com/
91. Luna Bars  http://www.lunabar.com/
92. Mott’s  http://www.motts.com/
93. White House Applesauce  http://www.whitehousefoods.com/
94. Natures Own Breads  http://www.naturesownbread.com/
95. Cascadian Farms  http://www.cascadianfarm.com/
96. Brach’s Candy  http://www.brachs.com/
97. Fast Fixin’s  http://www.fastfixin.com/
98. Carl Budding  http://www.budding.com/
99. Bar-S Hot Dogs ($5.00 Gift Certificate and coupons) http://www.bar-s.com/
100. Hawaiian Punch http://www.hawaiianpunch.com/
101. Bigelow Tea http://www.bigelowtea.com/
102. El Montery  http://www.ruizfoods.com/
103. Wylers Soups  http://www.wylers.com/
104. Nexcare  http://www.nexcare.com/
105. Sunny Delight  http://www.sunnydelight.com/
106. Freschetta  http://www.freschetta.com/
107. Dunkin Donuts  http://www.dunkindonuts.com/
108. Blistex  http://www.blistex.com/
109. Little Crow Foods  http://www.littlecrowfoods.com/
110. Promise http://www.promisehealthyheart.com/
111. Pepperidge Farm(FREE product coupon up to $3.00)  http://www.pepperidgefarm.com/
112. Greenies  http://www.greenies.com/
113. Crayola  http://www.crayola.com/
115. Gorton’s Fish  http://www.gortons.com/
116. Hanes  http://www.hanes.com/
117. Marie Calendar  http://www.mariepies.com/
118. Pine-Sol  http://www.pinesol.com/
119. Foster Farms  http://www.fosterfarms.com/
120. General Mills  http://www.generalmills.com/
121. Rhodes Bread customersatisfaction@rhodesbread.com Rhodes Bread customersatisfaction@rhodesbread.com
122. Breyers  http://www.icecreamusa.com/breyers
123. Duncan Hines  http://www.duncanhines.com/
124. Sea Pak Shrimp  http://www.seapak.com/
125. Dole  http://www.dole.com/
126. Mama Mary’s  http://www.mamamarys.com/
127. IBC Root Beer  http://www.ibcrootbeer.com/
128. Dial Soap h http://www.dialcop.com/
129. Bakers Joy h  http://www.bakersjoy.com/
130. Jennie-O Turkey  http://www.jennieo.com/
131. Barbara’s Bakery http://www.barbarasbakery.com/
132. Ian’s Natural  http://www.iansnaturalfoods.com/
133. Hansen’s Beverage  http://www.hansens.com/
134. Alexia Foods  http://www.alexiafoods.com/
135. Brown Cow Yogurt  http://www.browncowfarm.com/
136. Ocean Spray  http://www.oceanspray.com/
137. Flat Out Bread feedback@flatoutbread.com  mailto:Flat%20Out%20Bread%20feedback@flatoutbread.com
138. Rudi’s Organic  http://www.rudisbakery.com/
139. Mussleman’s Applesauce http://www.knouse.com/
140. Skinny Cow  http://www.skinnycow.com/
141. Baker’s Inn Bread ravindernath@bakersinn.com  Baker’s Inn Bread ravindernath@bakersinn.com
142. Lactaid http://www.lactaid.com/
143. Silk Soy Milk  http://www.silksoymilk.com/
144. Shady Brook Farms http://www.shadybrookfarms.com/
145. Mrs. Dash  http://www.mrsdash.com/
146. Rice Dream http://www.tastethedream.com/
147. Blue Bunny  http://www.bluebunny.com/
148. Sobe (FREE Sobe coupon)  http://www.sobebev.com/
149. Michangelo’s Frozen Entrees  http://www.michaelangelos.com/efamily
150. Mission Tortillas  http://www.missionfoods.com/
151. State Fair Corn Dogs  http://www.statefairbrand.com/
152. Splenda  http://www.splenda.com/
153. Equal Exchange  http://www.equalexchange.com/
154. Odwalla  http://www.odwalla.com/
155. Ray’s New York Bagels  http://www.raysnewyorkbagels.com/
156. Nissin Noodles  http://www.nissinfoods.com/
157. Yogi Tea  http://www.yogitea.com/
158. Al Fresco  http://www.alfrescoallnatural.com/
159. Ben and Jerry’s  http://www.benandjerrys.com/
160. Tony’s Pizza  http://www.tonys.com/
161. Asian Sensations comments@asiansensations.com  Asian Sensations comments@asiansensations.com
162. Red Baron  http://www.redbaron.com/
163. Freschetta  http://www.freschetta.com/
164. Gillette Venus  http://www.gillettevenus.com/
165. Suave  http://www.suave.com/
166. Lady Speed Stick http://www.mennen.com/
167. Jennie O  http://www.jennieo.com/
168. Downy  http://www.downy.com/
169. Glade  (FREE Coupon for my *favorite item)  http://www.glade.com/
170. Mardi Gras  http://www.gp.com/
171. Oreida (two $0.75 off one Oreida products)  http://www.oreida.com/
172. Skintamate /(FREE Skintamate up to $4.00)  http://www.scjbrands.com/contact/
173. Raid / (FREE Raid product coupon) http://www.scjbrands.com/contact/

Leave a Reply