Little Bit of Everything Misc.

Loulou bouquet embroidery pattern (Anna Maria Horner)*  http://www.annamariahorner.com/loulou.bouquet.embroidery.pattern.pdf
Scrappy lampshade (ThePleated Poppy) http://thepleatedpoppy.com/2011/02/scrappy-lampshade-tutorial-and-long-story/
Fabric windsock lantern (Daisy Janie) http://daisyjanie.typepad.com/daisyjanie/2010/05/how-to-make-a-fabric-windsock-garden-lantern.html
Bandanna Table Runner – Country Living http://www.countryliving.com/crafts/easy-summer-crafts-0609?click=main_sr
Bi-Fold Wallet Tutorial – Modest Maven  http://modestmaven.blogspot.com.br/2012/02/bi-fold-wallet-tutorial.html
Camera Strap Tutorial – Everything Etsy  http://www.everythingetsy.com/2010/06/camera-strap-tutorial-guest-post-priddy-creations-giveaway/
Candy Wrapper Pouch – Everything Etsy  http://www.everythingetsy.com/2011/04/candy-wrapper-pouch-tutorial-guest-post-from-punkin-patterns/
Casserole Carrier – 2 Little Hooligans  http://2littlehooligans.blogspot.com/2010/10/casserole-carrier-tutorial.html
Chic Fabric Napkin Tutorial – Positively Splendid  http://www.positivelysplendid.com/2010/04/oh-so-chic-napkin-tutorial-just-in-time-for-earth-day.html
Colorful Linen Napkins –Sew Take A Hike http://sewtakeahike.typepad.com/sewtakeahike/2010/05/linen-napkins-a-tutorial.html
Composition Book CoverTutorial – V and Co. http://www.vanessachristenson.com/2010/01/tutorial-composition-book-cover.html
Corner Tab Zippered Pouch – Bored and Crafty  http://boredandcrafty.com/?p=5705
Custom Duvet Cover Tutorial – PositivelySplendid http://www.positivelysplendid.com/2011/03/make-your-own-custom-bedding-part-1.html
Dishtowel Tote Bag – Anna Maria Horner  http://annamariahorner.blogspot.com/2009/06/two-girls-4-dishtowels-lots-of-trips-to.html
DIY Baby Rag Quilt in Stripes – Do It YourselfDivas http://doityourselfdivas.blogspot.com/2013/03/diy-baby-rag-quilts-in-strips-and.html
DIY Bow Clutch – Elm Street Life  http://www.elmstreetlife.com/2012/02/diy-bow-clutch-sewing-tutorial.html – comment-form
DIY Piano Pouch – Bored and Crafty  http://boredandcrafty.com/?p=5341
DIY Ruffle ThrowPattern – Do It Yourself Design http://do-it-yourselfdesign.blogspot.com/2011/11/diy-ruffled-throw.html
DIY Snack Bag – Owen’s Olivia  http://owensolivia.blogspot.com/2011/08/olivias-snack-bag-tutorial.html
DIY Tutu Party Skirt – By Hand London  http://byhandlondon.com/2012/11/21/diy-tutu-the-must-make-party-skirt/
Drawstring Peeking Bag – Everything Etsy  http://www.everythingetsy.com/2010/04/make-a-peeking-bag-with-crafterhours-twilltape-giveaway-guest-tutorial/
Easy DIY Clutch – The DIY Adventures  http://crafts.tutsplus.com/tutorials/the-easiest-way-to-make-your-own-gorgeous-envelope-clutch–craft-5356
Easy Hanging Dish Towel – Hot Flash ‘nCraft ‘n http://hotflashncraftn.blogspot.com/2012/03/easy-hanging-towel-tutorial.html
Easy Peasy Fabric Book Cover – 33 Stitches  http://33stitches.blogspot.com/2010/06/book-cover-tutorial-image-heavy.html
Easy Potholders – SewCountry Chick http://www.sewcountrychick.com/sewing-with-kids-easy-potholder/
Envelope Back Pillow Cover Tutorial – FreshlyPicked http://freshly-picked.com/pillow-tutorial-envelope-back/
Fabric Art Journal Tutorial – LBG Studio  http://www.lbg-studio.com/2010/09/inspire-to-create-art-journal-tutorial.html
Fabric Journal Cover –Craftionary http://www.craftionary.net/2012/11/fabric-book-cover.html
Fabric Kindle Cover Tutorial – Everything Etsy  http://www.everythingetsy.com/2010/12/fabric-kindle-cover-tutorial-guest-post-made-with-love/
Fabric Scrap Belt Tutorial – Make It LoveIt http://www.makeit-loveit.com/2011/07/scrap-pieced-belt-use-up-those-scraps.html
Fastest Pillowcase Ever – Wonderfully Awkward  http://www.bclef.com/2011/06/fastest-easiest-pillowcase-ever.html
Fleece Dog Bed – Dog Under My Desk  http://www.erinerickson.com/2011/06/fleece-dog-bed-tutorial/
Fringe Cushion Cover Tutorial – My Poppet  http://mypoppet.com.au/2011/10/how-to-fringe-cushion-cover.html
Gathered Clutch Tutorial – NoodleHead  http://www.noodle-head.com/2010/04/gathered-clutch-tutorial.html
Gift Card Cozy – Make It and Love It  http://www.makeit-loveit.com/2010/12/gift-card-cozy.html
Half Apron With Pockets – Sew 4 Home  http://www.sew4home.com/projects/kitchen-linens/you-can-do-it-s4h-ez-2-do-half-apron-jumbo-pockets
Hanging Dishtowel Tutorial – Momtastic  http://www.momtastic.com/diy/172615-diy-hanging-dishtowel
Hanging Wall Mail Sorter Tutorial – Bright and Blithe  http://brightandblithe.wordpress.com/2009/12/29/mailsortertutorial/
High and Low SkirtPattern – Fabrics Store http://www.fabrics-store.com/blog/2012/01/26/sew-a-high-low-skirt/
Ironing Board Cover Tutorial – Sew 4 Home  http://www.sew4home.com/projects/fabric-art-accents/modas-half-moon-modern-sewing-room-ironing-board-cover
Lavender Sachets – Everything Etsy  http://www.everythingetsy.com/2013/04/how-to-make-lavender-sachets-tutorial/
Lightweight InfinityScarf – The Cottage Home http://thecottagehome.blogspot.com/2011/05/lightweight-spring-infinity-scarf.html
Lined Car Trash Bag – Colors Not Yet Invented  http://notyetinvented.blogspot.com/2011/01/lined-car-trash-bag-tutorial.html
Make a Sock Monkey –Craft Passion http://www.craftpassion.com/2012/04/how-to-sew-sock-monkey.html/2
Memo Notebook Cover Tutorial – CancunCookies http://www.cancuncookies.com/2013/01/zakka-memo-book-cover-tutorial.html
Pencil Pouch Tutorial – Gwenny Penny  http://www.gwennypenny.com/2011/08/pencil-pouch-tutorial.html
Pillowcase Tote Bag Tutorial – MarthaStewart http://www.marthastewart.com/273714/sleeper-of-a-bag
Pretty Bow Garland Tutorial – Smile andWave http://smileandwave.typepad.com/blog/2011/11/pretty-bow-garland-diy.html
Pretty Makeup Bag –Prudent Baby http://prudentbaby.com/2010/03/hot-mess/accessories-hot-mess/quick-pretty-makeup-bag-2/
Quilted Patchwork BibPattern – Sew She Sews http://sewshesews.wordpress.com/2010/04/08/quilted-patchwork-bib-pattern-and-tutorial/
Quilted Sewing Machine Cover – Sew Delicious  http://www.sewdelicious.com.au/2013/01/quilted-sewing-machine-cover-tutorial.html
Really Cute Potholders –Flamingo Toes http://www.flamingotoes.com/2011/09/a-little-pot-holder-love/
Reusable Lunch Bag – I Heart Naptime  http://www.iheartnaptime.net/reusable-lunch-bags-sewing-tutorial/
Reversible Coffee Cozy Sleeves – Crafty Staci  http://craftystaci.com/2011/01/10/reversible-coffee-cup-sleeves/
Reversible Fabric Sling Bag – All About You  http://www.allaboutyou.com/craft/pattern-finder/sewing-projects/sewing-for-women/how-to-make-a-recycled-bag-44349
Reversible Placemat Tutorial – Nap Time Crafters  http://www.naptimecrafters.com/2013/04/tutorial-reversible-placemats.html
Ruffle Headbands – Funky Polkadot Giraffe  http://funkypolkadotgiraffe.blogspot.com/2011/03/tutorial-thursday-interchangeable.html
Ruffled Sunglass Case – Positively Splendid  http://www.positivelysplendid.com/2011/05/ruffled-sunglass-case-tutorial-ssg-idea-6.html
Simple ReversiblePlacemats – Whipstitch http://whipstitchfabrics.com/blog/quick-simple-reversible-quilted-placemat-tutorial/
Simply Beautiful Skirt – Sewing in No Mans Lands  http://www.sewinginnomansland.com/2012/03/28/taking-notes-revisited/
Stripes & Color ToteBag – Prudent Baby http://prudentbaby.com/2012/08/baby-kid/accessories/stripes-color-tote/
Terry-Cloth Hanging Caddy – Martha Stewart  http://www.marthastewart.com/273483/terry-cloth-caddy?center=277006&gallery=275280&slide=273483
Vintage Hankie Tissue Holder – My Poppet  http://mypoppet.com.au/2012/09/how-to-vintage-hankie-tissue-holder.html
Wristlet Key Fob Tutorial – Prudent Baby  http://prudentbaby.com/2010/11/hot-mess/accessories-hot-mess/how-to-make-a-wristlet-key-fob-2/
. Easy Zipper PillowCover – My Poppet http://mypoppet.com.au/2012/07/how-to-zippered-pillow-cover-the-easy-way.html
10 Minute Vintage Pillow Case Apron – VintageSheet Blog http://www.vintagesheetblog.com/2010/04/10-minute-pillow-case-apron.html
Wicker Basket Liner – Make It Love It  http://www.makeit-loveit.com/2009/05/basket-liner.html
School Supply Zipper Pouch – Flamingo Toes  http://www.flamingotoes.com/2010/08/back-to-school-supply-pouch-tutorial/
Amazing Reusable Sandwich Bag- GeorgiaLeigh http://www.georgialeigh.com/?p=760
Bamboo Handle Bag Tutorial – EverythingEtsy http://www.everythingetsy.com/2010/08/bamboo-handle-bag-funky-tutorial/
Contact Lens Case Tutorial- Sew Mama Sew  http://www.sewmamasew.com/2010/12/contact-lens-case-tutorial/
Cute Tiered Ruffled Skirt – A Girl and a GlueGun http://www.agirlandagluegun.com/2012/01/cute-tiered-skirt-that-only-took-me-two.html
DIY Apron – Amy HeartsIt http://amyheartsit.blogspot.com/2011/12/blog-post.html?showComment=1330406768142 – c7981275380655490542
DIY Fabric Boxes –Design Sponge http://www.designsponge.com/2012/06/sewing-101-fabric-boxes.html
Double Sided Fabric Headband Tutorial –Happy Together http://www.happytogethercreates.com/2011/07/double-sided-fabric-headband-pattern.html
Easy Peasy Skirt With Pockets – EverythingEtsy http://www.everythingetsy.com/2012/03/easy-peasy-skirt-with-pockets-sewing-tutorial/
Elastic Waist Flirt Skirt –Growing Home http://www.mygrowinghome.com/2011/05/elastic-waist-flirt-skirt-inspired-by.html
Eye Glass Case-SewMany Ways http://sewmanyways.blogspot.com/2010/06/tool-time-tuesdayeyemark.html
Fabric Storage Buckets – Ric Rac  http://vintagericrac.blogspot.com/2007/09/back-with-buckets.html
Fabric Sunglass Case Tutorial – Polka DotChair/ Riley Blake http://www.rileyblakedesigns.com/blog/2013/04/17/sunnies-sunglasses-case-tutor/
Free Car Cd Holder Pattern-Georgia Leigh  http://www.georgialeigh.com/?p=517
Garden Party Napkins – The Purl Bee  http://www.purlbee.com/the-purl-bee/2012/8/5/lauras-loop-garden-party-napkins.html
Hand Towels {VintageInspired} – Lovely Nest Designs http://lovelynestdesigns.com/2011/01/07/tutorial-spruce-up-vintage-hand-towels/
Journal Cover Tutorial –Bloom and Blossom http://bloomandblossom.blogspot.com/2009/02/journal-cover-tutorial.html
Kindle Slip Case Tutorial – Charm Stitch  http://www.charmstitch.com/?p=2848
Pajama Pants –Sew4Home http://sew4home.com/projects/fabric-art-a-accents/743-noel-home-comfy-pj-pants-for-the-whole-family
Patchwork Bunting Tutorial – Art GalleryFabrics http://artgalleryfabrics.typepad.com/weblog/2012/06/fat-quarter-gang-patchwork-bunting-by-in-color-order.html
Potluck Fabric Bowl Cover Tutorial – TheCottage Home http://thecottagehome.blogspot.com/2011/05/color-my-summer-purple-potluck-bowl.html
Pottery Barn InspiredFelt Pillows – Someday Crafts http://somedaycrafts.blogspot.com/2009/11/guest-blogger-cupkateer.html
Pretty Potholders – Prudent Baby  http://prudentbaby.com/2010/12/prudent-home/pretty-potholders-2/
Quilted Laptop Sleeve Tutorial – Just CraftyEnough http://www.justcraftyenough.com/2013/04/project-quilted-laptop-sleeve/
Reversible Fabric Bag –Very Purple Person http://verypurpleperson.com/2010/04/making-reversible-bag/
Ruffled Checkbook Cover – 2 LittleHooligans http://www.2littlehooligans.com/2010/11/16/ruffled-checkbook-cover-tutorial/
Ruffled Coin Pouch Tutorial – Everything Etsy  http://www.everythingetsy.com/2010/10/ruffled-coin-pouch-tutorial-w-zipper/
Ruffled Maxi Skirt – 2Little Hooligans http://www.2littlehooligans.com/2011/08/25/ruffled-maxi-skirt-tutorial/
Simple Pillow Cover Tutorial – Clever Betty  http://cleverbetty.blogspot.com/2013/03/beginner-sewing-tutorial-simple-pillow.html
Simple Pillow Cover –Paper Blog http://en.paperblog.com/simple-pillow-cover-tutorial-220963/
Simple PillowcaseTutorial – Made http://www.danamadeit.com/2008/07/tutorial-conkerr-cancer-pillowcases.html
Simple Reversible Tote Bag Pattern – Skip to MyLou http://www.skiptomylou.org/2009/07/17/how-to-make-a-simple-reversible-totebag/
Simple Zipper Pouch – NoodleHead  http://www.noodle-head.com/2009/10/tutorial-lil-cutie-pouches.html
Super Hero Cape-Georgia Leigh http://www.georgialeigh.com/?p=57
Super Simple Duffle Bag – Free PDF Tutorial-Pattern Pile http://patternpile.com/sewing-patterns/super-simple-duffle-bag-pdf-tutorial/
The Best Mens Tie Pattern  http://pukingpastilles.com/?p=855
The Forty Minute ToteBag – The Purl Bee http://www.purlbee.com/the-forty-minute-tote/
The Gathered Clutch – The Tragic Whale  http://thetragicwhale.com/2012/03/02/gathered-clutch-diy/
Travel Luggage Tag – Southern Fabric  http://southernfabric.blogspot.com/2014/01/tag-youre-it.html
Vintage Linen TableRunner – Flamingo Toes http://www.flamingotoes.com/2013/03/spring-vintage-linen-table-runner/
DIY Sew Makeup Bag http://www.usefuldiy.com/diy-sew-makeup-bag/diy-sew-makeup-bag/

Leave a Reply